ProDRENALIN SPECIAL SOLO OWNERS SOFTWARE OFFER

@Philip Hinkle would ProDrenaline consider adding a 'sharpen' control to the software to help compensate for the additional softness when using the fisheye correction?

Most of my shots are in the daylight and I don't really need to denoise, but I sure do need to compensate for the softness of the dewarp.

I tried using this on my editing PC last night. It is very unstable. and I am running an I7 with 24gb ram and tow graphics cards. fell back to GP studio

I've only tested it a couple of times on my older 32bit pc, but I'm getting ready to build a new I7 PC, maybe with 32GB of RAM.

Pyrate, how is it unstable? Just wondering, thanks!

Thank you for sharing. I was going purchase this software when I got my gimbal installed. Purchase complete!

seems offer still good; curious if exporting it makes a lossless conversion?

if i'm stabilizing something in 2k/4k, will the export go down to 1080p?

Sorry to revive a dead thread, but... I lost my key when i reset windows 10... dont get me started on that... But I see there is a Prodrenalin version 2. Is there a discount available for it, and what features does it add? @Phillip Hinkle ?

Sorry to revive a dead thread, but... I lost my key when i reset windows 10... dont get me started on that... But I see there is a Prodrenalin version 2. Is there a discount available for it, and what features does it add? @Phillip Hinkle ?
There is an upgrade offer I'm not sure if it's still on or not.

It's a major upgrade as it now has the Mercalli engine, so you're getting $400 of tech in the back end, albeit it won't allow you to crank the correction up to maximum (which you'd only use for extreme cases anyway).

My pleasure. Glad I can help you guys out.