Some good news coming from the 3DR office.

BTW anybody figure out how to strap a RAW capable camera micro 4/3rd or otherwise to the solo? seems very possible with the payload capacity. as a photographer I am very curious to see if anyone is doing this with a solo.

BTW anybody figure out how to strap a RAW capable camera micro 4/3rd or otherwise to the solo? seems very possible with the payload capacity. as a photographer I am very curious to see if anyone is doing this with a solo.
Hi,
I did install a Sequoia cam (multispectral) on a Solo, adding 230gr, keeping Gopro, losing flight time down to 13minutes (with 11x4,5" propellers).

Reactions: erikgraham
can you revert back to previous solo firmware also? Like whatever version it was in April of 16.

can you revert back to previous solo firmware also? Like whatever version it was in April of 16.
Yes, use the solo command (see link below) but you'll need to setup some stuff.

https://dev.3dr.com/starting-utils.html

You can choose the firmware version you want. Why do you want to revert?

Theres also some new pages on the ardupilot wiki also but I'd suggest you use the page above to start with.

Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk