looking for used Mikrotik R11e-2HnD

Joined
Mar 29, 2016
Messages
88
Likes
10
Age
57
#8
guys if you have a Mikrotik R11e-2HnD
for sale just let me know thx

PS: i dont need card anymore i already purchase the card thx guys
Let me know how you like it. I pug one in my bird but havent had the chance to test it. It wasn't bad to install at all Good luck
 
Joined
Jun 9, 2015
Messages
158
Likes
57
Age
52
#9
Let me know how you like it. I pug one in my bird but havent had the chance to test it. It wasn't bad to install at all Good luck
if im right it's not recommended to install Mikrotik R11e-2HnD in the Solo power used by the card can do damage to the IMU or iMX.6 not shure witch ones
it's not recommended to install Mikrotik R11e-2HnDonly in the Solo Controller

just my 2 cents infos here's somes infos about it Log into Facebook | Facebook
 
Joined
Mar 29, 2016
Messages
88
Likes
10
Age
57
#10
if im right it's not recommended to install Mikrotik R11e-2HnD in the Solo power used by the card can do damage to the IMU or iMX.6 not shure witch ones
it's not recommended to install Mikrotik R11e-2HnDonly in the Solo Controller

just my 2 cents infos here's somes infos about it Log into Facebook | Facebook
I'D like to read more on this, do you have ANY INFO on this? I took it for a short buzz a minute ago and all is well but ya never know. thanks
 
Joined
Mar 26, 2018
Messages
42
Likes
4
Age
47
Location
Westdale, Ontario
#12
Do the antennas come with the Mikrotik cards? Mine are destroyed and instead of the stock wifi card I will upgrade. I was looking on the Baltic site but theres no mention of antennas being included.

Thanks
 
Joined
Jun 9, 2015
Messages
158
Likes
57
Age
52
#13
Last edited:
Likes: Dartmango
Joined
Sep 5, 2017
Messages
17
Likes
2
Age
68
#15
I'D like to read more on this, do you have ANY INFO on this? I took it for a short buzz a minute ago and all is well but ya never know. thanks
I have one in both the Solo and the controler no issues so far but I do have the Green Cube installed as well and that delivers 5 volts instead of 3.3 like stock cube . Also I'm not sure if the 5 volts is delivered to just motors or other functions

If you do go with a single card then install in controler only
 
Joined
Mar 26, 2018
Messages
42
Likes
4
Age
47
Location
Westdale, Ontario
#16
Oh great I've been hunting those down for awhile. Didn't know there exact name or part number. The only ones I've found were the ones with the coaxle male end like the first link you posted. I assume that's not needed for the 3dr solo application unless you wanted to ad whip antenna sticking out the side of the fuselage, wait a minute that's not a bad idea. Hmmm
 

New Threads

Members online

Forum statistics

Threads
11,659
Messages
137,640
Members
13,389
Latest member
Tgdone1