I also buil custom bikes

Gotta a buddy in Merritt island FLA. Him and I graduated in 84 he moved there 86 never came back other than visit. You guys got all nice weather this sucks up North. I'll watch for you. Just got solo last fall learning to play with it. Want to try to mount runcam on it. Use solos transmitter shit. Not working out like I thought.

IOTE="walt, post: 134649, member: 12643"]Gotta a buddy in Merritt island FLA. Him and I graduated in 84 he moved there 86 never came back other than visit. You guys got all nice weather this sucks up North. I'll watch for you. Just got solo last fall learning to play with it. Want to try to mount runcam on it. Use solos transmitter shit. Not working out like I thought.[/QUOTE]
Ive owned alot of quads but solo is way cooler than any of the other ones I've had I liked it so much I bought another one as a parts drone but nothing ever breaks down on them. The only I ever had was try to get gimmble vibes out finally I changed out the rubber balls to softer ones and now video is rock steady. The one with the gimble I baby it. The othe I run hard clocked it at 56 mph.. these birds are built like tanks. Way better than the cheap made phantoms

Gotta a buddy in Merritt island FLA. Him and I graduated in 84 he moved there 86 never came back other than visit. You guys got all nice weather this sucks up North. I'll watch for you. Just got solo last fall learning to play with it. Want to try to mount runcam on it. Use solos transmitter shit. Not working out like I thought.
My trans mitter works great on both.check for buttons sticking happened with one of mine

The sport bike made it in a cycle magazine.while in panama city bike week..drew a huge crowd. they couldn't believe it was over 20 years old
That’s incredible! You got it for $500, albeit trashed. Any idea how much time & materials went in to create this beautiful green machine?